whyar
aboutar

رداً على مسألة بناء رأس المال البشري، ربطت أكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال وبطريقة منهجية أنشطة التدريب وتعزيز القدرات الخاصة بها بخبرة وتجربة المؤسسات الأخرى داخل قطر وخارجها. وتعكس علاقات أكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال بالشركاء العالميين الأهمية التي نوليها لتبادل المعرفة كما تأكد على أنّ شراكاتنا ذات الصلة وتتماشى مع أهدافنا.

وقد عزز  تبني مسألة التنمية البشرية في عالم الشركات الاحتمالات أمام أنشطتنا التدريبية لدينا والتطويرية. ففي عالم اليوم، من المهم أن نقرّ أن التطور لن يحصل إلا بمشاركة جميع الشركاء العالميين ولا نستطيع تحويل المجتمعات من دون اعتماد المعايير. كل شريك له دور الخاص ومن المهم بالنسبة إلينا تحديد أفضل مساهمة يقدمها كل واحد.

وقد أثبتت أكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال وبنجاح أنها تستطيع الدخول في شراكات ذات منفعة متبادلة فعصر الشراكة يقترب الآن من فصله الثاني المفتوح على إمكانية تقدير أثر الشراكة على استراتيجيتنا التطويرية.

نحن على يقين أن مشاريعنا ستسهم إسهاما قيما في تحقيق الأهداف التنموية الطموحة للمجتمع المحلي. 

المعهد المعتمد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار   CISI
 يقدم المعهد المعتمد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار )رسميًا SII( خدمات تعليمية وتطويرية للمتخصصين في القطاع المالي . ويعمل خريجو المعهد في المكاتب الأمامية والوسطى والخلفية في شركات الأوراق المالية والشركات الاستثمارية من بعض أكبر البنوك التجارية والاستثمارية في العالم وكذلك الشركات المحلية البارزة. 

معهد التأمين القانوني CII
معهد تشارترد للتأمين هو مؤسسة رائدة في تأهيل موظفي الخدمات التأمينية والمالية . ويسعى المعهد لرفع المعايير المهنية والشفافية في هذه المجالات، ويقدم المؤهلات اللازمة للأشخاص على كل المستويات، وفي كل قطاع . 

هيئة
الإذاعة البريطانية  )بي بي سي (
هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية هي هيئة إعلاميّة مستقلّة تموّل مباشرة من المواطن البريطاني، وتعمل طبقاً لقانون الإجازة الملكيّة . احتكرت الهيئة التلفزيون في بريطانيا العظمى منذ إطلاقها وحتى العام  1954 ، والراديو حتى العام 1972 . يقع مقرّ الهيئة في ويستمنستر في لندن العظمى . 

معهد
هونغ كونغ للمصرفيين HKIB
يقوم معهد هونغ كونغ للمصرفيين بتقديم خدماته التعليمية والتدريبيّة للقطاع المصرفي في هونغ كونغ مذ عام 1963 . وبتشجيع ودعم القطاع المحلّي عام  1995 ، أعلن المعهد استقلاله عن المعهد الأم في المملكة المتحدة . فتمكّن مذاك من تلبية الحاجات التدريبية لمصرفيي المنطقة بشكل أفضل وبطريقة عكست أهميّة هونغ كونغ كمركز مالي دولي . وقد أتاح برنامج التطوير المهني الذي يقدّمه المعهد، والذي يشتمل على فحوصات مهنية ودورات تدريبية، أمام موظّفي المصارف فرصة التقدّم في حياتهم المهنيّة وروي عطشهم للمعرفة في المجال المصرفي

معهد
المحللين الماليين IFA
يدعم معهد المحللين الماليين المتخصصين في القطاع المالي منذ عام 2001 من خلال برامجه التعليمية المتخصصة العالية الجودة والمرموقة، مثل شهادة المحلل المالي المعتمدCFA ، وشهادة محلل الاستثمار العالميJIA ، وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد  CMA ، وشهادة مدير المخاطر FRM ، وشهادة خبير التقييم التحليلي المجاز CVA وشهادة خبير التمويل الإسلاميIFQ ، والشهادة الدولية للمخاطر المصرفية والقواعد التنظيمية  . ICBRRQFBA

مورغان انترناشونال
إذا كانت الشهادة حيوية، فاختيار المصدر المثالي المزوّد للتدريب أمر أساسي أيضاً. تمثّل مورغان انترناشونال مؤسسات عالمية رائدة وتغطي مجموعة واسعة من برامج التخصص في المحاسبة، وتدقيق الحسابات، والقطاع المالي، والخدمات اللوجستية، والتسويق والموارد البشرية. وسّعت مورغان انتشارها إلى أكثر من 35 مدينة كبيرة خلال عقد من الزمن وهي تقدّم اليوم خدماتها إلى آلاف المرشحين كلّ عام في البرامج التالية: شهادة المحاسب القانوني المعتمَد (CPA )، وشهادة الخبير المالي المعتمَد (CFA® )، وشهادة المحاسب الإداري  المعتمد (CMA )، وشهادة  المراجع الداخلي المعتمد (CIA® )، وشهادة المحترف للموارد البشرية/كبير الممارسين المحترف للموارد البشرية (PHR®/SPHR® )، وشهادة  امتحان  سلسلة التوريد  المهنية (CSCP )، وشهادة  دبلوم التقارير المالية الدولية (DipIFR )، وشهادة  معايير المحاسبة الدولية (IFRS )، والدبلوم الاحترافي  في علم  التسويق (بما بشمل التدريب داخل الشركة). 

كي بي ام جي (KPMG)
إن  كي بي إم جي هي الشبكة العالمية  لشركات الخدمات المهنية  التابعة لشركات  "كي بي ام جي "  العالمية، مع ما يزيد عن 7.953 من الشركاء و145.000 عاملاً في 152 بلداً. ويتم إدارة هذه الموارد من خلال هيكلة عمل يومية تشمل فريق تنفيذي دولي (IET ) ومجلس دولي، اللذين يترأسهما رئيس كي بي إم جي العالمية والرئيس التنفيذي. 

أكاديمية CCL
تقوم أكاديمية CCL بتزويد التدريب لشركات الخدمات المالية منذ عام 1998، مع مكاتب في لندن ودبي.

يجمع معلّمو ومدرّبو الأكاديمية بين خبرة مهنية واسعة وخلفية راسخة في مجال التدريب، مع العلم أن معظمهم مستشارون في مجالات التخصيص ويحرصون على مواكبة أحدث نزعات القطاع المالي وأفضل ممارساته.

وقد تعاملت الأكاديمية حتى يومنا هذا مع مجموعة من المؤسسات المالية العالمية الرائدة والعديد من المؤسسات الكبيرة في المنطقة. وتغطي هذه الأخيرة مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المالية، بما في ذلك الاستثمار المصرفي الواسع النطاق، والعمليات المصرفية الخاصة بالشركات، والتجزئة المصرفية، والوساطة، وإدارة الأصول، والتأمين. 

كلية الدراسات الإسلامية في قطر (QFIS)
تأسست كلية الدراسات الإسلامية، وهي عضو في مؤسسة قطر، لتحقيق التعدّد الفقهي الذي يبرز غنى وتنوّع التراث الإسلامي. تسعى الكلية إلى أن تصبح إحدى منارات الحوار والفكر الإسلامي اللذين يمهّدان الطريق للبحوث والنقاشات الخاصة بكلّ ما يتعلّق بالإسلام والمسلمين، سواء كانت معاصرة أو تراثية. 

 الأكاديمية الدولية للإدارة والمال (IMFA)
الأكاديمية الدولية للإدارة والمال هي مؤسسة إقليمية غير ربحية وغير حكومية. وتأسست هذه الأكاديمية لتكون نقطة مرجعية لتلبية مجموعة كبيرة من الأهداف التعليمية والبحثية، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الخدمات المصرفية . وتسعى الأكاديمية من خلال أعمالها إلى المحافظة على معايير الجودة العالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وافريقيا، لا سيما عبر تعاونها مع جمعية المصارف الأميركية (ABA ). 

شركة حلول JwZ
إن شركة حلول JWZ هي شركة تختص بالمشورة التعليمية والإدارية والمهنية

بدأت الشركة عملياتها في نوفمبر 2007 المختصة في تزويد المشورة لقطاع الخدمات المالية في عدد من المجالات، مع التركير بشكل خاص على التعليم والتدريب والتطوير ومنح الشهادات للمتخصصين في الخدمات المالية وخدمات التأمين في المنطقة، على السبيل الذكر لا الحصر. تقوم الشركة بتزويد دورات التدريب بالتعاون مع شركائها المعتمدين في البحرين والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت وقطر والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وغيرها. 

برايس وتر هاووس كوبرز (PWC)
تركّز شركة برايس وتر هاووس كوبرز على خدمات التدقيق والتأمين، والخدمات الضريبية والاستشارية. في الولايات المتحدة، تقدّم الشركة خدمات موجّهة لـ16 صناعة، تشمل على سبيل الذكر لا الحصر: الموارد البشرية، والصفقات، والمناظرة، وخدمات المشورة. كذلك تساهم الشركة في حلّ المسائل المعقّدة وتعريف الفرص. 

شركة التدريب TTS
تقوم شركة "Training The Street " بتزويد التدريب الفريد وتطوير المهارات العملية في مجال المحاسبة، والعمليات المصرفية الخاصة بالشركات، والتقييم المالي، ومواضيع التقييم للمتخصصين في القطاع المالي. منذ تأسيسها عام 1999، تقدّم الشركة دورات تدريبية موجّهة للزبائن من الأكاديميين والشركات والقطاع الحكومي. بالاستناد إلى تقنيات التعليم الفعالة والحدسيّة والوسائل المتعددة الوسائط والتفاعلية، تعرّف الشركة عن تقنيات التقييم الأساسية ومهارات التقييم المالي التي يستعملها المتخصصون التمرّسون، فتخوّلهم تطبيق هذه المهارات على الفور وبطريقة فعالة في مكان العمل. ومن خلال دمج التعليم والتمارين المرتكزة على الحاسوب، والقراءات الصغيرة، والمشاريع الجماعية، والعروض التقديمية المرئية، والرسومات العملية، تحرص الشركة على تعليم زبائنها المقاربة العمليّة والحيويّة لنظريات وأسس القطاع المالي.

 

سجل بنشرتنا الاخبارية واحصل على اخر التحديثات بخصوص البرامج والدورات لتصل الى صندوقك الوارد

لنتائج أفضل، يرجى ملء الإستمارة بالأحرف الإنكليزيةء كل المعلومات مطلوبة
*جميع الحقول مطلوبه
هنا عن قواعد وأسس حماية البيانات اقرا.
 
© 2016 QFBA - QATAR Finance and Business Academy

X
About QFBA
Why QFBA

In response to building human capital, the Qatar Finance and Business Academy (QFBA) systematically linked its training and capacity-strengthening activities with the substantive expertise and experience of other institutions both inside and outside Qatar. QFBA’s affiliations with the global partners reflects the importance we attribute to knowledge sharing and ensure that our partnerships are both relevant and in line with our objectives.

The embracing of the human development in the corporate world has boosted the possibilities for our training and development activities. In today’s world it is important to acknowledge that development will only happen when all global partners are engaged. We cannot transform societies without aligning on the standards. Each partner has a role and it is important for us to identify the best contribution of each one.

QFBA has successfully proved that they can partner for mutual benefits, the partnership era is now approaching its second chapter opened by the possibility of estimating partnership’s impact for our development strategy.

We are sure that our ventures will make a valuable contribution towards accomplishing the ambitious development goals of the local community.

CHARTERED INSTITUTE FOR SECURITIES AND INVESTMENT (CISI)
The CISI (formally SII) offers learning and development to financial professionals. Its qualifications cover the front, middle and back offices of securities and investment firms, from some of the world’s biggest commercial and investment banks, as well as prominent local firms.

CHARTERED INSURANCE INSTITUTE (CII)
The CII is the leading professional organization for people working in insurance and financial services. It is dedicated to raising professional standards and integrity in these industries, offering qualifications for people at every level, in every sector.

BRITISH BROADCASTING CORPORATION (BBC)
British Broadcasting Corporation publicly financed broadcasting system in Great Britain, operating under royal charter. It held a monopoly on Television in Great Britain from its introduction until 1954 and on radio until 1972. Headquarters are in the Greater London borough of Westminster.

HKIB
The Hong Kong Institute of Bankers (The HKIB) has been serving the local banking community in the provision of education and training since 1963. In 1995, with the encouragement and support of the local banking community, the Institute declared its independence from its parent institute in UK. With an independent status, the Institute is able to better serve the training needs of the bankers in the region and to reflect the importance of Hong Kong as an international financial center.

The continuous professional development program, which comprises of professional examinations and training courses, has helped bank employees to make advancements in their banking career, and is valued by most of them who are determined to strengthen their knowledge base

IFA
The Institute for Financial Analysts – IFA has been supporting financial professionals since 2001 through its high quality, highly respectable and specialized educational programs like CFA® - Chartered Financial Analyst, JIA® - Junior Investment Analyst, CMA® - Certified Management Accountant, FRM® - Financial Risk Manager, CVA® - Certified Valuation Analyst, IFQ™ - Islamic Finance Qualification and ICBRR – The International Certificate in Banking Risk and Regulation.

MORGAN INTERNATIONAL
While certification in and of itself is pivotal, selecting the ideal source for training is also key. Morgan International represents leading international institutions and covers a wide range of programs for designations in Accounting, Auditing, Finance, Logistics, Marketing and Human Resources. Morgan extended its presence to over 35 major cities in just over a decade and services thousands of candidates per year in the following programs: CPA, CFA®, CMA, CIA®, CTP, PHR®/SPHR®, CSCP, DipIFR, IFRS and the Professional Diploma in Marketing (including in-house training).

KPMG
KPMG is the global network of professional service firms of KPMG International with over 7,953 partners and over 145,000 professional staff working in 152 countries. These resources are controlled through a day-to-day operating structure that comprises an International Executive Team (IET) and an International Board, both of which are headed by KPMG International’s chairman and chief executive.

CCL
CCL has been providing training for firms in the financial services industry since 1988, with offices in London and Dubai. CCL’s tutors and coaches combine significant industry/practitioner experience with a strong training background. In addition, most are consultants in their areas of specialization, ensuring they are always up to date with the latest industry trends and best practice.

To date, CCL has worked with the majority of the world’s leading financial institutions and many of the significant regional institutions. Our clients businesses span the full range of financial services including full-scale investment banking, corporate banking, retail banking, brokerage, asset management and insurance.

QFIS
The Qatar Faculty of Islamic Studies, a member of Qatar Foundation, was established to achieve intellectual plurality that emphasizes the richness and diversity of Islamic heritage. Their vision is to become a locus of thought and dialogue that leads research and debate in all that relates to Islam and Muslims, be that contemporary concerns or issues of heritage.

IMFA
The IMFA is a regional non-profit, non-governmental institution. It was founded as a reference point for satisfying a wide range of learning and research with a particular focus on banking. Through their work they aim to contribute to maintain high standards for quality in the MENA region particularly via their alignment with the American Bankers Association (ABA).

JWZ SOLUTIONS
JWZ Solutions is an educational, management and business consultancy firm based in Bahrain. We began operations in November 2007 to provide consultancy to the financial services industry in a variety of fields, but with an emphasis on advising on education, training, development and qualifications for, but not limited to, insurance and financial services professionals in the region. Training courses are provided in conjunction with our regional licensed partners in Bahrain, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and the UAE, amongst others.

PWC
PwC focuses on audit and assurance tax and advisory services Additionally, in the US, PwC concentrates on 16 key industries and provides targeted services that include — but are not limited to — human resources deals, forensics, and consulting services They help resolve complex issues and identify opportunities.

TTS
Training The Street (TTS) provides unparalleled training and practical skills development in accounting, corporate finance, financial modeling, and valuation topics for finance professionals. Founded in 1999, TTS offers targeted training courses to academic, corporate, and public enrollment clients. Through the use of highly effective, intuitive teaching methods in an interactive, multimedia setting, TTS introduces the essential valuation techniques and financial modeling skills that experienced professionals utilize, enabling you to apply these skills immediately and effectively in the workplace. By incorporating a mix of hands-on instruction, computer-based exercises, mini-lectures, group projects, visual presentations, and practical illustrations, we teach you real-world applications of finance theory in a way that brings finance fundamentals to life.

 

Sign up for our newsletter and get important course updates right in your inbox.

لنتائج أفضل، يرجى ملء الإستمارة بالأحرف الإنكليزيةء كل المعلومات مطلوبة
Read about our data protection policy here.
*All fields are required
 
© 2016 QFBA - QATAR Finance and Business Academy